Aire & Calder Canal Fishing

Fishing

The following is a list of match dates and lengths that are booked. This list will be updated at regular intervals for your information.

Matches booked:-

 

Sat 31st March Great Heck pegs 590 - 600 Mirfield a.c

 

Sun 1st April Pollington pegs 405 – 430  York and Dist

 

Sun 1st April Pollington pegs 400 - 366  Leeds and Dist

 

Sat 7th April Great Heck pegs 590 - 600 Mirfield

 

Sun 8th April Pollington pegs 366 - 430 Leeds and Dist

 

Sat 14th April  Great heck pegs 590 - 600 Mirfield 

 

Sat 14th April  Pollington pegs 414 - 420 Broughton a.c

 

Sun 15th April  Pollington pegs 366 - 430 Leeds and Dist 

 

Sat 21st April Great Heck 600 - 500 Mirfield

 

Sat 21st April Rawcliffle 1-20 Selby Shipyard 

 

Sun 22nd April Pollington 430 - 366 Leeds and Dist

 

Sat 28th April Great Heck –500 – 600 Mirfield


Sat 28th April Pollington pegs 410 - 40 Broughton a.c 

  

Sun 29th April Pollington pegs 366-430